You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May Steem review!

in #busy5 years ago

Hey Peter!! Congrats 😇😇
Just a quick question: when you earn from curation, how much voting power do you allow to be depleted before taking a break?

Sort:  

It all depends. I do a combinatio of manual curating, auto curating and vote selling.
The vote selling is because I don't like my voting power to be 100%. So, this is configured to sell votes above when the voting power is above 92%. I do use smartseem for this: https://smartsteem.com?r=fullcoverbetting
The automatice voting is done via steemauto. Here I do upvote 1 post per day max for per author. The voting percentage does depend on the author! The autovoting is set on 13 or 14 minutes after the post is published, depending on the author.
This should leave me enough voting power to do some manual curation. I do try to keep my VP above 80% in total.

Cheers,
Peter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87