You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you give up technology to go back in time?

in #busy6 years ago

Yes, go back to what works, but only to what works. Standing on stronger foundations in life helps us in so many ways. Here is an upvote. Love Nintendo so much. You can give up on bad technology, if it is getting in the way of whatever that may be better. It is a fundamental question that takes a holistic perspective that is comprehensive enough. For example, I'm against the dangers of 5G. I would rather have wired Internet as opposed to WIFI that is getting into my brain, literally, through the air.

Sort:  

Very true, but life was so care-free in that time....now everything literally changed. It has become so comfortable with all the new technology. I hardly even know what all the functions on my smartphone does and I'm not even that old...lol

My brain hurts near phones. So, I try to stay away. Thanks. Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81