비오는날 딸과 함께steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago

20181108_161950.jpg

비오는 날
딸과 함께 낙엽떨어진 길을 걸어 집으로 돌아오는데
뒷모습이 너무 귀여워서 찍어봤어요

장화신고 첨벙첨벙 장난꾸러기입니다

Sort:  

아이 뒷모습 넘 귀엽네요 ㅎㅎㅎ

너무 감사합니다.

장화신고 첨벙첨벙 ^^ 아이의 모습이 정말 귀엽네요~^^

귀엽게 봐주셔서 감사합니다

너무 예쁜 사진이네요^^
귀여워라~~ ㅎㅎ

들러주셔서 감사합니다.

ㅎㅎㅎ 아휴 그냥 마구마구 ㅋㅋㅋ

들러주셔서 감사합니다.

풍경이 너무 예뻐요~^^

ㅎㅎ 그런가요? 낙엽이 많이 떨어졌네요 들러주셔서 감사합니다.

Congratulations @jinbyungwon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.
You made more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

보클로 할려니 없네요~ 응원합니다.^^

아직 busy와 디클릭을 함께쓰는 방법을 알지못해서 비지로 포스팅했습니다 들러주셔서 감사합니다.

디클릭으로 글써주시면 보클 갑니다.~^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97