Black Friday.

in #busy6 years ago

In my opinion, Black Friday is one of the most interesting days of the year.

Everybody loves a good deal, and some people are willing to spend the night outside of their favorite electronic retailer in order to get it.


Pixabay

I have never been one of those people, because I've always considered the idea that my time is worth more than that.

However, the deals that I'm seeing this year are so good that I can't help but wonder if at least some of them will also be available online.

Walmart has already released their ad and it has a couple of TVs and other things but nothing that I'm particularly interested in.

Target's ad though.... is absolutely phenomenal.

For $199 they are offering a 55in 4K TV by a brand called Element. It's only 60 hertz but it has pretty good reviews. In fact, Amazon's Fire TV was using the brand Element within the past few years.

It is at least somewhat trusted and for under $200 you really cannot beat that. 55in and 4K.

Of course, if you want to go for a good name brand you can also get a 49-in TV by LG for $329. This TV actually has HDR. High dynamic range makes your TV look better.

Target also has the new generation Amazon Echo for $69 and the new generation Amazon Echo dot for $24.

I hope some of these deals are online because if they are I will probably get my hands on that $200 TV. I know it doesn't have HDR.....but I don't have a TV. What can I say.

I am hoping that Amazon.com has some really good Black Friday deals as well. I'm going to be working on Thanksgiving and on the day after, so it is going to be quite a difficult thing for me to actually stand in any line.

Still, I hope to take part in some of these deals.

Black Friday online? I'll take that please.

Sort:  

I usually stay home and put up my Christmas tree on black Friday. I don't want anything THAT bad. LOL....

That is a really good deal on a TV. Black Friday is a great time to buy TVs and technology. We have two smart TVs (one was a pre-Black Friday deal) and I love them. So many apps you don't need cable. I don't dare step in a store that day. I like Amazon because they have the flash deals where things go on sale for a short period of time. One year I got some really great dvd's for around a $1 as flash deals. I'll be chilling on Amazon this year.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94