Self-esteem to start enjoying yourself - Be yourself.

in #busy6 years ago

"To want to be someone else is to spoil the person you are."

-Marilyn Monroe-


source image

Thousands of people dream of being someone else. They fantasize about this idea, compare themselves to their friends and think things like "if I had ...", "if I were ..." ... Dreaming is not a bad thing but wasting time doing it, though. These people forget that being themselves is something wonderful and involves thousands of possibilities. They deviate from themselves and become unhappy.

We are a limited edition. Unique and imperfect, but precious. No one is like you or me, and that is precisely what makes us special and different. We must not compare ourselves to others but discover ourselves. Directing our gaze to ourselves to awaken all our potential and enjoy our authenticity.

JAWADOVIC.jpg

Sort:  

"Just Do You" my friend always says to me. And he's right. Engraved on my heart and the ONLY thing I need to focus on.

我帮你投票,你帮我投票

And know that you are perfect, and part of me, and that we are allone <3

Yes, we are all divine

Great thinking. Be an indvidiual! Upvoted

Hi, I just followed you :)

Please follow back so we can help each other succeed! @universaltime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51