I have a very cute dog,let me show you my dog's story ----Article 1

in #dog6 years ago (edited)

When it was on 27-11-2017,my neighbor told me he is going to his hometown,he has a doggie named Xiaohei(Chinese name means small black puppy),and he told me:"Do you like him?because I am going home,but I can't take it to the train ,animals can't get through security."I love this puppy,but my rented house is very small,don't has balcony and kitchen also,so I asked my boyfriend ,do you like this doggie?first time he said don't want,because his home has another doggie,but later he let me show him the puppy's video,finally he said it's cute,so I finally got the doggie.
Ok,now let me show you my son,his name is Puppy (cause that in China if I give a dog with an English name it will be very fashional,but I can not find a better name for him ,so I call him "Puppy")I list many things for him:
1:Buy him some cute cloths(finally I bought 5 cloths to him,every day change one set,but actually he will became more and more bigger than before,he can't wear the clothes I bought,so said)
2:Give him a bath,these days very cold ,so I take him very carefully
3:Bought him the dog food and cage and toy
4:Took him hanging out
5:The most important things is click pictures for him
Uh.....actually I have obsessive-compulsive disorder, like to put photos with best situation, although my photo technology is not strong, the mobile equipment is not the best, but I'm very attentively, followed by beauty before and after contrast figure:before.jpg微信图片_20180305201343.jpg
And do you want more about my son's story?please waiting, the following article is more exciting.
Please note my English not very well ,and I will more careful,hope you can love my story

Sort:  

确实挺可爱的,叫小黑也不错的,哈哈。

哈哈,肚子是白的

The French Bulldog is incapable of reproducing naturally.

Actually this is the Chinese rural dog.

what a cute dog!

HAHA,thanks

关注并赞了,记得回赞哦

我家的是小白,银狐,狗友握手🤝

可以来个娃娃亲,哈哈~~~~

Keep posting and join to the discord channel for more upvotes. It had a great content.

Thanks dear

Very good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50