You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surfers at Fistral Beach from the Headland hotel

in #busy5 years ago

Howdy sir molometer! Those are really good shots, I especially like the way you caught that patrol guy crashing through the waves and it's a wonderful look at what that location is like!

Sort:  

Thanks Janton, I was happy with the results from the 300 mm lens. Caught some good detail, even at half a mile or more away.

Oh I didn't know it was that far away, well that's really good then!

Oh I didn't know
It was that far away, well
That's really good then!

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yep I was happy with the photos. Quite difficult to tell what you will from the built in view screen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44