You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite Day 577 Window

in #busy5 years ago

Howdy fitinfun! that sounds like the worlds best window! No wonder you love it. So that place is working really good for you except the fact that it has sketchy wifi?

Sort:  

Pretty much. I really love where I live. Only the wifi and the long walk out are my issues. But the walk is probably good for me lol.

$85 usd per month , private, quiet room, balcony, free laundry on the same floor. Shared kitchen and bath near the laundry. Great swimming pool. Cheap LRT train 10 minutes walk from the gate so I can get anywhere. Three good places to eat and a convenience store onsite. Tons of 24 hour food also outside the gate along with every store I need. Love my life here :)

Howdy again fitinfun! A shared kitchen? How is that working out? Shared with how many?

The building and amenities in the location sound amazing. What do you mean by "the long walk out?" Long walk to where?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31