DEC + Card Giveaway

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Hello guys
Another Giveaway coming up for you all .


This time I am going to give away to one lucky winner (A Random comment ) the fire beetle card and another winner will get 100 DEC !!
image.png

All SBD Rewards from this post will go to @felipejoys in order to grow and sustain the Steem Mosters Duels Club [https://steemmonsters.club/]

Sort:  

Consider me in
I like the site.
Upvoted and resteemed

Posted using Partiko Android

Schwiggity schweet! Hook me up with that card! 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm in :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Count me in

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats you won the card ! I will send it to you shortly!

You just got your free #steemmonsters upvote from https://steemmonsters.club - Don't forget to send your next post too.

Play on .club's matchmaking at least 3 times everyday to enter a daily giveaway of 2 SBI shares. You'll also get your regular steem rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62