You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm moving to Busy.org

in #busy6 years ago

Wow brother, great article. Totally opened my eyes to new dimensions. Few noob questions: I guess you keep the same SP and Reputation you've already built on steemit. How about the reward pool? How many users vs. Steemit use it now? Do the trending posts get as much money as on Steemit? Do I have to re-build my following? ( I guess yes...) Thanks a lot Ashe king :)

Sort:  

it's exactly the same. You can post on Busy.org and nobody will every know the difference and your posts will show up on Steemit.com exactly as you are used to. It interfaces with the same Steem blockchain.

no way that's amazing! So you can basically get paid on both platforms on the same post? Thanks bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64