You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 months later, a winner for the short horror story contest, another contest + what is Blocktivity.info? And Happy birthday Coinmarketcap😍

in #busy6 years ago

STEEM definitely has great potential. EOS might be rising fast now, but as the saying goes.

Slow and steady wins the race

Congrats to you and @jackdogho for winning the contest. By the way, how'd it feel waiting for two months to know you fared.

Sort:  

i was shocked to see that my account increased with 10 sbd . I was reluctant to participate at first but i just decided to do. Thanks to @destinysaid for the contest

I also wanted to participate, but at the time I hadn't even written my first story. Horror isn't my field and I didn't have the skills at the time.

Well, now I've got like 10 stories under my belt, I believe I can make something happen this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67