You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on Weku after one week.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

As you know, I went through the link you posted last time and then came back and told you I couldn't get the SMS thingy to send me a confirmation text. I tried again the next day, going back to my confirmation email and pressing the confirm button again, only to have the same thing happen, gave it my number, no text.

I let it sit a few days and then went back to my email, clicked on cofirm again and this time it did not do the SMS message again, it just said I was now under consideration and another email would be sent, which I haven't seen yet.

I have time to wait though. 🌝

Sort:  

That's weird. I know they had some issues but I thought they had them sorted out.

I figured they must have realized their text thingamabob wasn't working and took it down at least temporarily. One day maybe.... but really, I am so new at this, that Steemit keeps me pretty busy, so it's really no big deal how long it takes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65