You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog of Gratitude

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Okay let me guess your neighbours were either partying or argument or car horn

My pastor talked about Thanksgiving well she made us realize that we alive by God's grace, she told us of a visit she had to the hospital where she saw a baby who doesn't have voice and was about to go through another operation yet the chances were low. I thank God for everything my life your life @surpassinggoogle life.

. I started writing this post when the day was quite bright and before I could finish writing it, daylight had disappeared.

It's worth it

We stay humble and give gratitude to God

Sort:  

I forgot nice Steemit/stach shirt just couldn't help notice it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61