You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My #ranttosteemfest #1

in #busy6 years ago

Hmm I have to re-tag all my last Postings.
Or copy my discord rants here.

To boil it down:
Proper management is needed.
The Management of steemit Inc is a utter failure and disaster.
There is neither development planing and managing nor service management.
It just doesn't exists.
For me it seems like a bunch of kids playing around with dad's money.

But we had this already at the beginning of the Web bubble, before it burst.

Again, where is the Roadmap for hf22?
Where is the deployment plan for hf21?
Where is change and release management?
Can you display the processes for releasing a new version, patches, hotfixes ?

Let's see, what witness votes I will lose this time..

Sort:  

There is neither development planing and managing nor service management.
It just doesn't exists.

It does exist. Communication is just poor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56