HOW STEEMIT MADE ME FAMOUS IN SCHOOL

in #busy7 years ago

main-qimg-d1b8fdd383a21f77f2952ec2b8a03887.png
Hello!!! Am barely 3months old on steemit and it's like I have bin here for years. I belong to steemit Uyo community and I have felt love from an organisation outside family
After my first cash out
https://steemit.com/cashout/@ishotz/omg-my-first-cashout-on-steemit
I used part of the money to feed my course mates.
This convinced alot of then to join steemit because ACTION SPEAKS LOUDER THAN WORDS
Thereafter,my lecturer who got to know what I did all of a sudden got interested and sent for me. Well at first I couldn't believe he could be so interested. I told him about steemit and he signed up.

For me school this days is like being on an interview panel for almost a whole day😀😀 because I talk to not less than 30 different students. I spending time attending to students who were motivated..i now feel like a super star 😀😀.all thanks to GOD and steemit
I was once known as ishotz in school because that's the name of photography company but guess what 😁😁 my new name in school is MR STEEMIT 😇.
Am glad I joined Steemit and I could give some of my little earning to humanity.
Meanwhile @teaser one of my steemit convert cashed out yesterday
Check It out below
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@teaser/my-first-cash-out
Shout out to @ejemai of @stack @samtickkz @starke @teaser @jerrybarnfield @Stephenkendal @evelyiroh @ifioklee @ungest
The list is endless
I am working towards a brand new ending
Don't forget to support our fourth meet up
https://steemit.com/meet-up/@ishotz/anticipate-steemit-uyo-4-meet-up-blast
IMG-20171209-WA0003.jpg
Thanks for reading

I appreciate you

Sort:  

Nice one dear
Keep spreading the news!

Thanks a million. This means alot to me

Congratulations @ishotz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using and supporting @resteemr


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.19$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78