Busy Week

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

It’s been a busy days over here. Many of amazing things are happening on the Steem blockchain, we hope Steem catch up in the next bull run 🏃. We might say Steem price is not encouraging but the developments on Steem by amazing developers makes it encouraging, lively and fun.

Keep Steeming!

Sort:  

It is all quite exciting, isn't it? I just came over to Steemit to see if there was any news about a date for the hardfork. There is so much to look forward to!

It’s.. Free money flowing around PAL token and other airdrop tokens through Steem-Engine. Witnesses are still examine the HF21. The date will be announced soon 🔜

I really am loving my Steem Engine Tokens, but can't wait for SMTs!

I just heard that Steemit's Eli Powell is going to do an MSP Waves radio show every Wednesday at 7pm UTC.

I'm just hearing that from you, thanks for the info. Great move from STINC!

I set an alarm so that I would not miss it, but I am sure recordings of the programs will be available.

👍 I will also try not to miss it

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I hope Steem will be better in the future.I will always be here and I'm happy to be here

I hope so too. Kudos for being part of the journey.

Hi @horpey!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.856 which ranks you at #4204 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 68 places in the last three days (old rank 4272).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 159 contributions, your post is ranked at #74.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56