How much does love cost? Sells his wife for $ 10,000 (Video)

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

pare.png

** Love is the greatest feeling people experience, but not always the relationships are filled with love.**

How much does love cost? Love is not measured and nothing is more expensive than love, but not all relationships reigns this feeling

In the following videos you can see that there are relationships that are not built on the basis of love and you can see how these men give their wives for money.

The videos have been highly commented and are extremely criticized for relationships that are not built on love.

** Follow me @helamia , Upvote , Comment & Resteem if you think more people should see this **
If you like the content Follow me. Thank you <3

stm.gif

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Love is pricelesss, thank you for videos

Ineed it is that's why i showed this video. To remind that to our steemit friends !

This very dangerous video reveals the reality of some physical people. If I were their place I can not do that. If that cost me my life I will not give up on my wife, she is my honor, my love and my life.thanks @helamia

Honnestly ....it makes me feel so good when i read comments like yours @walid.larbi
I hope you have a wonderful life with your wife because i can see you love her more then anything.
God bless you & your family

This is kind of you, my dear brother. I am honored to be your dear friend @helamia

Love should be priceless but in this age and time if you don't have money getting loved might be hard. Not negating the fact that people still fall in love for genuine reasons asides money but it's rare these days, really rare

Yep indeed i totally agreed with you in this one because lots of girls nowdays love money and those money blinds them from reality.

Such a sad situation you no longer can tell who loves you genuinely when you have money now. People using people constantly and moving to the next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82