Five Things You Should Keep Secret !

in #busy7 years ago

It is not advisable to communicate the details of life to anyone - because sometimes an ear that hears turns into a mouth that speaks.

It is better to keep your personal information for yourself, rather than sharing it with anyone, since the discussion of these things in most cases has a disappointing result.

1 - Your Deep Thoughts !

What you think of certain topics should be your belief, not what you try to imitate others. For example, your thoughts on some issues of spirituality, life, or death will bring so many different types of feedback when you decide to make them topic for discussion. Learn to understand that your thoughts are your interpretation and not the objective truth, or you will have some bad results for such debates.

2 - Your Philanthropy !

Giving a helping hand to a person or any other form of charity is very good, and helps a lot for the development of individuals and our society, and is of greater value when you do not seek recognition for such kindness. When you try to publish how useful you are, it usually turns out to be a kind of bragging, as many will think that your initial goals for such support were to seek popularity. There is a lot of virtue if you add value to people and remain anonymous.

3 - Your Goals !

Your plans must be kept diligently, until you meet them. If you talk loudly about such plans, some people may steal your ideas and work better with them, addressing the shortcomings you may not have noticed in your plans. If this happens, it will demoralize you and you will regret that you have made plans known to everyone.

4 - Your lifestyle !

Specific details about your personality such as: your sexual life, religious life, overcoming a bad habit, etc., do not belong to the world. Not worth your emotional state to all. Waiting for estimates from people is not necessary.

5 - "The flaws" of your family !

It is very unobtrusive and unwise to draw stories about conflicts within your family to others. This disqualifies your person and teases the family, as such stories are conveyed to the mouth and this only aggravates things. Home problems are best solved at home.

Before you go i need to tell you one more WISE THING so read and analyze it very carefully !

paper.jpg

There's only one difference between dream and purpose. Dream requires a light sleep, while purpose requires effort without sleep. Therefore sleep for dreams and wake up for your purposes.

** Follow me @helamia , Upvote , Comment & Resteem if you think more people should see this **

If you like the content Follow me. Thank you <3

stm.gif

Sort:  

Hi . I like your posts. I always read them. But i do like to comment bcz it might be considered spam. But this time i will upvote and resteem your post and i will say in full mouth... great post

Thank you @red-rose i say it with all my heart , i truly appreciate those words of yours .
Comment like yours always inspire me and make me bring out the best content for my followers and steemit community .
thank you

You always bring awesome content @helamia
Keep up the good work.
P.S good advices . Thank you

Thank you @earthshaker i appreciate those words of yours .
Such words inspire me to do even better content in upcoming days / weeks / months / years...!
Glad you enjoyed them.

Thank you my dear brother @helamia
Really is very valuable and useful information
I strongly agree with you in your article.
But these secrets can not hide from the partner of life, he knows every little and big about you.
Haha I want you to know what secrets can be hidden from life partner?
It's just a joke from me. Excuse me. No more joking. I wish you more tips and information

hehehe Thank you @walid.larbi i do appreciate your opinion and i'm glad to know that you agree with my article .
Though some secrets can be hidden from your life partner which can be listed on both "your deepest thoughts" and " your lifestyle " here's an example bellow that you should'nt tell your wife.
If you went to a bar and a women attracted you alot and she seem to you so fucking sexy and she seduces you . Lets say you fell to her seduction and you start having thoughts to her and u go for a bed time S*** ....
You should keep that secret even to your wife / husband :P if you tell her / him she / he will get mad and start doubting on the relation and as the time passes love will start to vanish little by little although it might not happen if she truly loves you if you apologise with some chosen words that come straight from your heart because love is endless after all that's what they say.... anyway my point is that you cant tell your wife that you cheated her :P hehehehe

Haha really my dear friend @helamia,I say true. I work as a professor of physical education and sports .I work in a public high school. I study students who are of course in their teens
Working with teenagers is very difficult.Haha you know teenage girls from 16-18 years old
But I work hard not to fall in the wrong way
Because that is a professional ethic
In order to keep my value as a successful professor
Sometimes I am tempted by myself, but I soon get myself up and avoid anything that might have gone wrong
As for places outside work, I like to do what you said
But I always try to avoid it with all my heart
Thanks dear

Seems like you have a strong personality and that's good to hear , because that's what makes you a valuable individual @walid.larbi.
Sorry for late response , i noticed it now while checking for any new comment on my blogs ....!

Thank you dear @helamia for your assessment of my personality. This is very honored. Haha for this comment I have not taken any interest so I do not comment on you. In contrast I have a great honor to follow you and vote for you and support you with all my heart. You keep my brother and my dear friend.

privacy is a good thing and many people don't know what it is nowadays.. I enjoyed your post.
No need to debate spiritual matters... fools agrue and wise men discuss

Yep that's why i wanted to remind it to people.... I am really glad you enjoyed it @rebeccabe , it means alot to me so thank you.
Agreed. Indeed that's true ( such a wise word )
Speaking of wise words...
A wise men does not say all the things that he thinks , but thinks for everything that he says.

I wish I had these words of advice when I was a young man.

There are several things I would like to add.

Firstly, if you share your thoughts or feelings on a topic the listner may only hear the parts he wants to listen to.

Secondly, if the listener repeats to others parts of what you said, the others will form an opinion on you based on that small part. You said 1000 words, but only 20 get repeated. You can be judged on those 20 words.

Thirdly, things have changed in recent years. As a young man, I could say or do the wrong thing, but I could then walk away from it and start again. Now everything you say and do is remembered and recorded forever. It’s all on Facebook, Steemit, Google, or wherever for posterity.

Everything you Do or confess to will haunt the rest of your life. Smoked weed in college? It’s on Facebook. Kissed a girl? The photo is on Instagram. Got fired from work? Linked-in knows. Made a racist comment? It’s on Twitter. Expressed your politcal opinion? It’s on steemit.

Five, ten or twenty years from now, people will be drawing conclusions about you based on these snippets of information you left lying around.

Ye indeed that's true but i also regret that i did'nt listen to some wise advices when i was yong too.

First of all thank you for showing your opinion.

Ye people always admit what favors them the most thats also a fact.

By repeating to others the wise informations spread out quickly just like the bad ones and dissinformation too although i accept incoming critiques at any time but my intention is to inform people with lots of good things i learned in life and wise words i got adviced by wise men.
I consider myself a bit of a fool for not realising such things in time.

Indeed social networks changed the lifestyle of everyone it also helps us remember what we have been through, good and bad things included.
But i see this more like a good thing because i can always go back and watch those images and lots of other silly things i did back 10 years ago. And i had less things to worry about and i was not stressed out.
Well, whatever the conclusions are i think they might agree with me since people realize some things as they grow older so they will come to realize that i was right in some stuff .

Again thank you @swissclive

It's not adviseable to beat the drum before your success. Winner stands alone so if you want to be winner you should keep your secret. Nice sharing @helamia

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

You got a 11.17% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @helamia. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

Very good advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66