You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Can't Vote For 45 Hours! Don't Let This Happen To You!

in #busy7 years ago

I just found out about steemvoter yesterday. At first I thought it was a great idea. Then I heard about steemnow. I checked out my voting power. Oofta! I do all my votes manually, so I can’t imagine what would happen if I automated my votes. I should really let my VP build up, but then I feel bad if I don’t upvote comments on my posts.

Sort:  

I’m in the same place. I’d really like to upvote comments on my posts, to thank people for reading, but I the moment I simply can’t do it if I want to get my VP back up.
Congrats on being one of the few that Does his own upvoting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 64750.39
ETH 3148.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58