Go through My Past <3

in #busy7 years ago

my past was really amazing for me !

its some about 2 years old picture !

image.png
image.png

Like a Boss hehehe ! :) i was at beach with my best friends . actually there were a group of university we joined them !

and this one is 1 year old !

image.png

here i went to picnic northern areas of pakistan near china border :) it was very cool weather there as can be seen icy mountains out my back ! :)

And here comes The school Pic ! haha :P 4 years old

image.png

School time one more pic ! :D hairs hahahaha

image.png

School picnic Picture ! :)

image.png

The funniest 7 years old pic :D

image.png

8 years old :D but cool one :D

image.png

And now These days pic :)

image.png

Thats how live changes we dont even know how fast the time goes it like a glimpse and looks like a second and now i am nearer to 20 :O so be kind to everyone we dont know when we die !

Here are the list of friends here on my steemit @taimoorahmad @joeblack1 @rynow @ryn @abdullahzahid @bebobaloch @sultankhan @moize @surpassinggoogle @steem-untalented @untalented #steemgigs :)

Sort:  

We are all here to help each other out. Steem On! Thanks Follow me & Upvote. I'll do the Same."

This post has received a 6.05 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @hassanabid. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

@themarkymark bro thats very much low 😢 10 $ - 11.23 :( ??

Nice to find you here my friend! love connecting with friends all over the world. I will follow you and I hope you do the same so we can stay friends. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51