Sort:  

No I have not, but I sure will now. This is a perfect location for me and the reviews look great. This is just the type of food I like and it will be good for my travel. Thank you so much for the tip now and all of your support for me, @happydolphin. You have improved my steem life and now my trip immensely! TYTYTYTY!

You're welcome. I wish I have time to join you but these few weeks is quite busy for me.

Maybe next time - I hope I will come back for another trip at the end of May.

Let's see then. :-)

Haha! OK - I got the food at the scissor cut place. It was delicious and filling. Thank you so much for the recommendation, @happydolphin.

I'm pretty much guaranteed to be there on Tuesday Apr 30 with the exact same plan. Maybe we can meetup at the scissor cut place for lunch or dinner. I would love to and I have a few other people I know steeming from your city. I will see if they can come as well.

That's great. You're welcome.
OK, have to see how the plan work out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44