You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: rock shops in China Town Bangkok, ร้านขายหินที่ไชน่าทาวน์ กรุงเทพฯ

in #busy5 years ago

Such beautiful rocks all full of energy i was out that why yesterday a great place to be walking around 👍

Hey don't forget to go vote for your favorite pets 🐱

https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@dpet/en-dailypetphotography-monthly-election-or-sep-2019

Sort:  

Thanks for the reminder!

Thank you my friend for the vote but could you please correct the numbers you should be looking at the numbers below not above so my number 631 and @sunscrape should 623 .. Thank you my friend have a great day 👍

Okay! This table always confused me! Done the correction.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good man don't worry i have done it myself at times...Cheers and thanks once again 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66