Ayuda! Help!

in #busy6 years ago

Hola esta vez no publicare ni noticias ni copias de paginas o nada con buscar referidos, esta vez solo le pido su gran apoyo y colaboración en lo que puedan! la verdad la necesito soy de Venezuela y estoy en Venezuela y cada día las cosas están cuestas arriba mas difícil comer vivir poder comprar así sea un pan es sumamente difícil y si me pueden ayudar les estaré agradecido la verdad esta situación no se la deseo a nadie de verdad es sumamente frustrarte y desesperada espero puedan ayudarme gracias buen día

Hello this time I will not publish news or copies of pages or anything with looking for referrals, this time I only ask for your great support and collaboration in what you can! truth I need it I'm from Venezuela and I'm in Venezuela and every day things are uphill more difficult to eat live being able to buy a bread is extremely difficult and if you can help me I will be grateful for the truth this situation I do not want anyone It really is extremely frustrating and hopeless I hope you can help me thank you good day

Sort:  

Congratulations @gr3g0r! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @gr3g0r! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80