You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Can't Vote For 45 Hours! Don't Let This Happen To You!

in #busy7 years ago

Interesting.. I have heard people rave about steemfollower so I gave in and tried it. Had no success with it. I did my allotted / required UPvotes for others but never received but a few in return.

I prefer to go to the post myself and either UPvote, resteem or comment. I'm a hands-on person and don't care for the automated ANYTHING.

Sort:  

I admire your opinion. I’m going to stay away from the automated upvoting. It might come in handy when you go on vacation and still want to keep earning.
The problem with Steemfollower is that you vote just to vote, it has nothing to do with rewarding valuable posts..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26