You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Batman saving an old canvas

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

More influence from Tim Burton I wish to see here :D Van Gogh have never visit Gotham...for this his style for the sky is not true with the spirit of Gotham. :D But it would be curious to recreate in the whole picture his works, like the moon to look like his sunflowers, the skyscraper to look like his cut ear, and the city beneath it is the blood flowing out of the ear.... what a heaven it will be then...
By the way if you have not see this animation I recommend it to you,
it will inspire you a lot - http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3262342/?ref_=nv_sr_6

Sort:  

uuuuh yeah, that's a great idea!!
I SOO want to watch Loving Vincent ♥ I just hadn't had the time lately because of work, but it's definitely on my list! Thank for the recommendation ♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74