You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old school or New school

in #busy6 years ago

I am not connected to Haejin in any way. So I can not talk for him or influence him. I dont think he has the time to go around down voting everyone, only those who troll him. You will notice he doesnt down vote Lyndsay Bower and many others who constantly down vote him and paste negative comments on his posts.

I down vote you purely for abusive trolling, which affects my ability to enjoy steemit content I find entertaining not because I am connected to haejin.

The alternative is to open a new account which starts with a REP of 25 and with your posts and help from myself and deliberator you will be back at REP 44 before you know it. Fresh start and an account that Haejin has no reason to downvote.

Sort:  

HJ'in never downvotes me? Are you out of your mind lolololol he's been downvoting me for months and months. You are delusional, and it's easy to see because this is a blockchain. Maybe someone needs to teach you how to explore the blockchain?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59