Sort:  

I would love to meet you on discord brother, but in the meantime, I present to you the latest of my musicaia offerings as a means or a start to overcoming the matrix:

https://soundcloud.com/the-wa-stereorganic/beyond-our-atmosphere-full-on-psytrance-set-on-july-2017

PLUR

I am going to be honest I started playing that and i have been really messed up at work today as seen here
https://steemit.com/busy/@doomsdaychassis/you-do-what-at-work

I have had a great time playing this while putting in fuel pumps / huffing gas. lol . I just need some glow sticks and i could have my own rave going over here.

This was such a great early morning giggle for me! I'm using the Steemia app now so have bookmarked it for future laughs! Need to mention to the devs that gifs display as a link. That guy is just the best! Glad you had a gas at work ;)

https://giphy.com/gifs/rabbit-bunny-BH93PfwAnaoes

You have to tell me how to get a gif to autoplay!

I thiught they all just auto played. I was not aware that some did not. I use busy and regular steemit and both autoplay all gifs.

Well aren't you just mr helpful! Suffering from a gas withdrawal are we?

Yes, apparently some of them do!

Thanks, learning is so exciting!

Organic bots separate the wheat from the chaff, supposedly.

jesus christ, what happened to your rep score? I thought you were a spammer and almost send you a link to some horrible shit.

Haejin, gmrbotswana and starjuno happened.

A little thing called malicious Trolling happened. Try using flags like everyone else and quitting the abusive trolling and you wont get flagged. As I have told you repeatedly, I have no problem with you flagging Haejin and commenting on every one of his posts as to why you believe what he is doing is wrong. But if you place numerous abusive comments / memes on each post, then expect to get flagged out of existence. I dont see why Steemit users have to put up with abusive Trolling no matter what the circumstances are.

I get the point, you can leave me alone now.

@mikefromtheuk, I will leave you alone and even help you to rebuild your REP as long as you stop the abusive trolling. Again I have no problem with you flagging Haegin and leaving a comment on every post as to why what he is doing is wrong. The only thing I wont accept is multiple abusive comments on each post. Let me know if you want help rebuilding your REP and I will discuss it with you.

I can accept those terms.

As long as you stop supporting abusive whales whose only motivation is the accumulation of as much wealth as possible for themselves at the expense of those who choose to add value to the community rather than take it.

Both pics share the same idea ;)

Just bumped you from a 27 to a 28. Congrats .

Yeah thanks. Is that how it works?
Coments do upgrade it or upvotes too?
And by the way how do you know. Do you get notification? I am just curious how the system works

Loading...

LOL, I can't afford to give you another upvote. My VP is just creeping up now since I've been staying off.

From a gal's perspective, well, there's a reason the girls go for the bad boys right? ;)

I wouldn't know, I have never been a bad boy. :)

Hah, pit fights with your father in law disqualify you from the reigning title?

wasn't my fault

I am bot free, so that is my stand point.

better?

Noooooo you made me hold the "freaks" hand :-)


hot damn. i just got a 2 fer on brokeback mountain memes. GET EM WHILE THERE HOT!!!!

You did just get a 2 fer! Oh my, now I’m laughing like an idiot in the cafeteria. Where people can see me!

oh my goodness, I need to get off steemit while I'm at work. Can't be laughing here for no reason at all!


TIME FOR LAUGHS :)

You know laughs non-steemit related are not good for the soul.

Sadly True

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59