You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monster Rules - 101 (Amazing Abilities And Strategy To Use Them)

in #busy6 years ago

Oh my @davemccoy. That is soooooo much to get our heads around. I still haven't got to grips with your last lesson yet.

Thank you for writing them though. I am sure I will be returning to them again and again. 😊

Sort:  

lol... Just keep getting familiar... It will come to you really fast when you actually start playing... this is all abstract right now, but the more you learn now, the faster the rest will come to you :D

the more you learn now

I'm trying. I'm trying @davemccoy. But time is not on my side! 😂

But I will keep on keeping on as much as I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12