You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The hidden gem to make it on Steem! Maybe better the hidden gem to make Steem great!

in #busy6 years ago

Thx for the encouraging words. You know what is funny? I don't consider myself a great author, I do belong more to the commenter group!
But when you are passionate about something, words will come. Just start with the title and see how it flows! I also try to do no editing, cause this would destroy some of the power of the article!

Sort:  

"I also try to do no editing, cause this would destroy some of the power of the article!" See? I learned something new already :-)

Great! Ready for the next lesson. If you want to quote you need to use ">" but then without the asterisks.
Then it would look like this:

See? I learned something new already :-)
The quote ends after and hard return (enter).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43