You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Tip: How To Find Who Resteemed Your Post In 2 Simple Steps

in #busy6 years ago

A question not related with the topic.
I'm interested in joining the steembasisicome but I find it difficult to find a feedback from the users. Could enlighten me a little bit. I do know that you should upvote their post, but are there any catches? And how does the SP flow back?
Thx,
Peter

Sort:  

I’m sorry, I don’t think I can give you a proper answer to your question.
All I know are the basics: you sponsor someone and get a share yourself. The more shares you have, the bigger the upvote you get. That’s all I can tell you...

Okay, no problem. I will try it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51