Car rental. My first experience (eng)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
I returned from the habitual trip and want to boast that I rented a car for the first time. And I think it all went great!
I and my friend have been in Cancun (Mexico), and the second day it became clear that we need a car! After a short search among the rental offices, we stopped at AMERICA CAR RENTAL. I chose the car, the date and place of receipt, and left an application on the site. The next day the car was already with us, and we raced to the beach.

IMG_5460.JPG

For a week we traveled all the beaches, shopping centers; traveled to the Zoo, to Chichén Itzá and cenote Ik Kil. If we took excursions to these wonderful places, every trip with a guide and a group would cost us $ 100-200 per person. And rent of the car left $ 370 for a week, including a full package of insurance. Add a few more dollars for fuel - it will still be more profitable than excursions and much more comfortable than public transport.
It was easier to return the car than to get it. A quick check for damage, check the fuel level (it should be no less than when you receive it), several signatures - that's all. I was blocked by a certain amount on the credit card, but soon it will return.
I am a young driver, only 1.5 years at the wheel, but I was easy to adjust to the traffic in Cancun. The roads are excellent, the markings and signs are understandable. There are no roadhogs, drivers are adequate, but policemen are not! You can read about this here .
Take my feedback and boldly take the car.
Good luck!

Thank You!
Upvote, Resteem and Follow Me please!
@freshkarma
jennifer-lawrence gif.gif

Sort:  

Yes, to freedom of movement! Yes, to new impressions! :)))

Yes - freedom of speech)

Едем дальше!!

Class! Very useful and informative! You girls are bold and independent! Proud of you!

You got a 43.36% upvote from @votebuster courtesy of @freshkarma!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48