You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High Risk Investments are... Well, High Risk

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Gave the idea some more thought and now I think it is actually a good idea, and I will do it myself the next time I meet someone with those expectations.

However, they'll have to settle for my toy-lambo, as only children would need a bloody trophy just for joining a competition.
20190216_224734.jpg

Sort:  

It is a fake, they spelt Vehicle wrong. Now you owe them two for getting their hopes up.

It's French! @howo gave it to me when STEEM was 7$ and he felt rich.

"Never accept cars from the French" is a rule for a reason.

lol! he should've just bought the real thing in hindsight, selling it now and buying back Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29