You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning wander through my garden

in #busy6 years ago

Excellent garden. My house also has its own garden (raspberry, strawberry, parechka, cherry) + we grow some plants (potatoes, tomatoes, cucumbers). It's good to have your own products that are grown by your own labor. However, this requires time and effort. I think that "natural" products pay off all the investments

Sort:  

Thank you. The garden used to be more laid to lawn (and laid to waste) but I've started getting it how I like it now.

I do like the flavour of the home-grown produce better than the processed foods we get in supermarkets. The apple trees especially were a bargain and are producing after just two years!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77