Who Do I Represent at STEEMFest? - Freewrite Day 739

in #busy4 years ago (edited)

freewrite represent fitinfun.jpg

  • I represent redfish and minnows who try to succeed on STEEM

  • I represent people who try to help little fish succeed om STEEM

  • I represent @steemitmamas

  • I represent @socalsteemit

  • I represent @teammalaysia

  • I represent @tasteem restuarant reviewers

  • I represent dPollers

  • I represent esteemers

  • I represent busy users

  • I represent @ntopaz users

  • I represent freewriters

  • I represent photographers

  • I represent SAND Token

  • I represent @marlians Token

  • I represent people trying to figure out tokens on STEEM

  • I represent content creators

  • I represent manual curators

  • I represent auto-curators

  • I represent @tipu curators

  • I represent crypto noobs

  • I represent people who want cryptocurrency to go mainstream

  • I represent people who want to earn enough to live off STEEM

  • I represent people who want to have STEEM as supplementary income

  • I represent people who want to grow their stakes on STEEM

  • I represent people who believe in newsteem

  • I represent educators

  • I represent womenincrypto

  • I represent oldpeopleincrypto

  • I represent digital nomads

  • I represent Third Worlders

  • I represent people who run contests on STEEM

  • I represent people who enter contests on STEEM

  • I represent people who lease sp

  • I represent people who hold @steembasicincome shares

  • I represent twitter users

I want to know:

  • How can we help STEEM succeed?
  • How can the people at STEEMFest help us succeed?

I dedicate the entire time of STEEMFest to meeting the people there, and working these ideas.

If you are one of the people in the communities above, leave me any comment with ideas of questions, concerns, and thoughts, and I will do my best to find a person to talk to about it.

I won the Conference Fee to STEEMFest in Bangkok!

Just the other day, I got this great news. I was going to be in Bangkok anyway, but now I will really be at STEEMFest.

I am still fundraising to get there and I need help. I think I need about $85more in USD and will have that number tomorrow.

If you would like to help me get to STEEMFest, you can!

You can upvote any of the posts on my three STEEM blogs, especially those older and close to payout:

@fitinfun
@fitinfunfood
@bxlphabet

  • You can send any amount of STEEM/SBD to my @fitinfun wallet.

  • If you would like to send cash by paypal, please contact me in Discord. Sending that money to a member of TeamMalaysia instead of to me directly ends up being quicker and with much less fees.

  • If you would like to send cash to my Thailand Bank account where I can access it with no fees while there, please contact me in Discord to get that information.

My Discord Contact Info:

fitinfun#2249

My post is for the #freewrite daily challenge by @mariannewest for the prompt of “represent.” Freewrite is a great way to post on STEEM when you do not think you have the time, or talent, or anything to say. It’s a great way to start regular posting, and I know you can do this too!

Here is Marianne’s freewrite prompt post for today. Give it a try and surprise yourself.

Sort:  

Congratulations Mama! This post has been curated and featured in @steemitmamas Midweek Delights.

To view your post along with other great selections please visit: SteemitMamas' MidWeek Delights || Of Duvets, Making Memories & SteemFest Plans.

*You will also receive a 100% upvote from @steemitmamas for once a day, for a week to show our appreciation and to encourage you to keep giving us more quality posts. *

If you are a mom, expecting mom, stepmom, an adoptive mom or grandma, please consider this an invitation to join us on Discord by clicking on the banner.

20180516_002249_0001.png

Thank you so much, @steemitmamas! I am so happy to be a part of this group and so thankful for your support!

Congratulations Sharon! Well deserved! I hope all of Steemit appreciates how much you help others. Sending you some Steem when I finish up here. Hugs!

Resident cat here, representing the Freewrite House as I deliver today's new prompt:

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-740-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-cold-person

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite.

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Hi @fitinfun!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.055 which ranks you at #1092 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 94 contributions, your post is ranked at #6.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97