UDCfFPPEEaL: Delays Explained

in #busy6 years ago

UDCfFPPEEaL

First of all: Sorry for the delay.

For different reasons, I had to start over from scratch, when I designed the Discord plugin.
I did not plan for this and it completely messed up my schedule.

In addition to my normal duties like server maintenance, bot maintenance, curation, newbie help and the other usual stuff, I had more tasks, which were more important:

  • organizing @steem.camp ( please follow )
  • planting potatoes and other garden duties ( spring kicked in violently )
  • fucking up my elbow
  • preparing a blockchain presentation ( the venue got canceled a day before )

Now that these are finished, I have to spend the weekend fixing the pen, because I will get quails on Monday. ( Expect pictures )

The worst thing about this is not that I have announced something and not delivered, yet, but that there are ~4k STEEM just sitting in my wallet idling.
I could have put them to good use instead.

I did not feel like posting much until at least the registration service is up, but it might take some time more.

Sorry

More on #UDCfFPPEEaL 🔜

Sort:  

Take your time!
It is as it is and we can wait :)

Ooh. Mr Fancy pants complaining about Steem in his wallet..
Should I help and take a bit of that burden from your shoulders?
:)

Seems like your are very busy, I hope the doc has some good news regarding your elbow.

But we are still waiting for registration:)

You have plenty of time. I wish you well!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Damn. I didn't read anything about the elbow before.
Hope you get better soon.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78