❤ So Much To Be Thankful For! ❤ Day Two

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemeans

Friendship makes prosperity brighter, while it lightens adversity by sharing its grieves and anxieties. Marcos Tullius Cicero

A stop along the way

At present we live in a world with increasing demands which makes people immerse in their personal problems, this makes them forget one of our greatest treasures given by God as is friendship.

In my case, friendship has always been one of the blessings that I have received, that therefore it is necessary to cultivate, it so that it does not wither with time.

To honor the friendship and stop along the way, I am accepting the challenge proposed by @conradt and for which I was nominated by @creatr.


Image

Day two

Throughout our lives we have interacted with many people from the time we were in school and then through college and in our jobs.

Many of these friendships for the time elapsed we have lost physically but we always keep the memory of our best friends. Thus, when we meet on special occasions with one or more friends of those times, this represents a true blessing for us.

So recently, I had the pleasure of meeting with three great friends of my time as a professor of the university, this was during a course that we attended in the Parish of Our Lady of Chiquinquira, Lecheria. So here I share a photo of this moment.


Taken with my Alcatel Phone

For these reasons, I give thanks

We must always thank these moments of reunion. And in the present I value the blessings of sharing in steemit with old and new friends, cultivating in this way one of the greatest treasures that God has given us.

Now my nominees today

In function of the rules of the contest, I consider that for this challenge I must first consider my participation. And then considering the support I've had from the community of #steemfamilyhi, I'm nominating two of its members.

@felixgarciap, @lanzjoseg, @sacra97

In the next few days, if this is the case, I will nominate new members, but this without receiving pressure, that is to say, I will spontaneously do so.

IF, for whatever reason, you do not care to participate, no problem. No pressure. No worries.

The rules:

  • Write a post about something you have to be postive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the oppurtunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)

  • Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated

  • Mention three people who should do this on each day.

  • Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post
    Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible.
    Note: You can find the original challenge post here: 7 Day Positivity Challenge by @conradt

Waiting for your upvotes , comments and resteem.

Best regards

@felixgarciap


Image

If you like to read my stories and want to invite me to a coffee, a tip would be very helpful and appreciated..

BTC – 169991yDiYvf5NbiNe8J4H3hzFNSsu8R5L
DASH - XahHj7YVmWKGKT3ULRbibvo6M9QTKNhrSr
ETH - 0x53aA4093Cf85e22e2Ede5A96dA4714eEaB5cc9B2
LTC - LiKfwfKQ3jqc4EKhEABnQkfypBtf4rczFY
BCH - 1PQ4f4fEhV8wwfJC96oPzwb4RWcqrAoe5z
BTG - GNxEmGVrWTPF5x8L9urvidjPfBM8PJWoUX

Sort:  

@felixgarciap, congratulations on this challenge. It's good to always reflect on the good things we have in life and be grateful for them.

Espectacular idea @felixgarciap siempre digo que uno tiene que ser agradecido, hasta con el que le abrimos la puerta y no te da las gracias simplemente le dices DE NADA. Tal vez se de cuenta que se le olvido agradecerte con una sonrisa.

Me encanto esta nominaciòn.

7daypositivitychallenge me sale que no puedo colocar numero de comienzo en el tac no entiendo que pasa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53