You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using Steemify to stay up to date about the blockchain (like project Destiny). Please consider @blockbrothers for your witness vote.

in #busy5 years ago

You can pick and choose what you want to be notified about. So you can use it for just important things!

Sort:  

even having already ginabot and the notifications from partiko and steepshot? do You think it is worth it?

I use it everyday, couldn't function without it.

If you follow multiple accounts it's even better. Saves a lot of time.

You can always try it. It's for free in the app store.

I might give it a look :P ehehhe

Hey @sergiomendes,

I'm new here and cannot figure out how to make SteepShot work and I can't find much on google of steemit.. Any chance you could help me out?

I made a few posts but they only appear in SteemIt, still says 0 post in SteepShot.. (On android, so I use the web version..)

Thanks in advance for any insight.
Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97