You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is SteemitWorldmap & How You Can Use It

in #busy6 years ago

Oh yeah!!!! So glad to find out and make use of this map! I'm hoping to use it while traveling to find other Steemians to connect with. This is a really great tool and I'm so glad you knew about it to share! Thank you @katysavage!!! So glad to have met you and @josephsavage at Steem Creators. May the next time we see you with a new addition! Blessings to you Katy.

Sort:  

Thank you @everlove! :) I'm glad I could share this bit of knowledge. We are planning on going to the Steem Creators Conference in September and would love to see you there.

Lots of opportunities are surfacing for us to continue in connection. Perhaps the next time I see you you will have a babe in arms!!! EXCITING!!!

It is exciting! Wishing the best for you and keeping you in my thoughts and heart. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29