You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 - Just a normal day in 2018 | MVD

in #busy6 years ago

wooow you get up early, but it's great that you guys do your morning walk together! And also that your BF cooks, that's amazing =)

How cool that you can work in Australia even as a foreigner! That's a great system, much better than the US (I had to work illegally as a waitress...)

Sort:  

@evecab yeah because it's now one of our habits, if you go early to bed, you'll wake up on your own :) yes, he's my chef and I love his dishes!! I'm just afraid of cooking - like I guess, I can..I had to do it in Luxembourg but something has happened that I'm not doing it anymore :p

On what visa were you when you arrived in Panama? Because Australia has different Visas which have different conditions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39