시바, 참 말 많네

in #busy6 years ago

격하게 불만을 토로하는 어린 시바견.

작디작은 몸으로 벌러덩 드러눕기도 하고 앞발을 탕탕 내려치기도 하고 그러다 끝내 고개를 돌려버리는데요.

뭔가 하고 싶은 말이 있는 것 같기는 한데…… 어린 시바는 대체 무슨 말이 하고 싶은 걸까요?

확실한 건 주인이 "안 돼!"라고 단호히 말하는 게 싫은가 봅니다.

지지 않고 말대꾸를 꼬박꼬박 하고 있네요.

시바1.jpg

시바2.jpg

Sort:  

Dogs DO have better low-light vision than humans because of a special light-reflecting layer behind their retinas.

앗 너무 귀엽네요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ
시바견은 이름에서부터 특유의 매력이 넘쳐 흘러요 ㅎㅎㅎ

^^ LG생활건강에서 시바견을 내세워 그 '시바' 시리즈 만들었다가 욕 좀 먹었읍죠. ㅋㅋ 우리나라에서 인기가 있을 수 밖에 없는 녀석입니다. ^^ 이런 시바!

요새 캐릭터로 많이 활용되고 있는 시바견이네요 :)

와 너무 귀엽네요

Congratulations @eurio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15