Sort:  

Of course. How could I forget...

Hello, it's nice to potentially meet you. Present your chip please. Thank you. Sorry, you've been declined. We're incompatible and in order to prevent civil unrest, you are not allowed to be within 100 meters of me because I think the toilet paper falls off the back of the roll, and you're one of those demented front facers.

meters? you sure ain't American, just like you say.

I suppose I could have said yards, but meters are better.
That should be enough to trigger these Americans into a frenzy.

I guess you could have said we like to utilize the system recognized by the rest of the world as Universal, because if it's not broken we don't go around fixing it.

Just because it is a story at all?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62