FEAR - Some 'Words with Witty'

in #busy6 years ago


Much Fear I Sense in You

Drop in the Ocean

Thought I would participate this week and share a fear with you. One thing I have been extremely apprehensive in doing is posting anywhere outside of Steemit.com. So here I am, on Busy, conquering one of my fears. I've been exploring the site a little and must say, it's actually quite impressive. It's even telling me how may words I've typed.

Words With Witty

Facing fears is always something I've prided myself on doing and the main reason I have been so hesitant is because of the key situation - especially since one of my accounts was hacked recently. But, I will also be using another platform built off of the STEEM chain called DLIve. If you haven't heard, I am doing a new live show on @ramblingradio starting this Friday. It is called 'Words with Witty' and will be at 2 p.m. EST.

Back to the FEAR

So here I am. Becoming my fear. I've never been one to subside and give ignorance reward. I'm almost more impressed with Busy than Steemit. Seems to be more options and there are notifications up there! Once I post this, I will be browsing the rest and eating my fear for breakfast. Maybe I'll poop some golden nuggets?


CLICK HERE TO VOTE ENGINEWITTY AS WITNESS
Not Afraid


DQmYGeUdDTwuzUBDxvDdiAPxzbpA5i36RH4vzQiENpNA3k4.gif
@snook made this badass gif

@enginewitty #thealliance witness.png

Sort:  

That's good you have faced your fear and I actually share that busy fear, I have never even been there and as I was told about the key thing I chose not to. So it is really good then?
Mabye it's worth checking out. Wonder if it works in the phone... Lol
Thank you for sharing and I'm looking forward to your show on Friday words with Witty 😍

So far so good hun, only complaint I have is that the gif you see up there that @snook made, does not populate on Busy so.... ya.

Ok.. Good to know 😉 well if witty can do it then I trust it's worth a try... Lol

yes everyone hard work people mostly busy if any body fear with anyone its good :)

umm.. share the gold eh.. but wash it first please.

LMFAO, promise I will.

childhood is the best when the child be the men all responsibility of everyone in his shoulders and he is busy every time and think about how manage all things that is used in every life and do alot of work and get busy everytime that's the story of every men

Pooping gold nuggets is good dirty $$$ 😂 . I use busy quite a bit. There is another site, ‘esteem’, people are touting. I downloaded the app but hesitated to use my key to login.

LOL I have used the app before, been a long time tho and now they have an improved browser based one, it is on my list of things to do hun.

Do not get me started on fear... The only thing people should fear is the fear itself, it is the worst of all emotions and highly unproductive. I am looking forward to your show, I am sure there will be a lot of interesting stuff there. Much love honey 💚

Keeps you sharp though, fear has its place😉

Congratulations @enginewitty! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Fears are always present, we just have to know how to decrease and act with produncia, so as not to be left with the doubt, would it be good to try it? Sometimes there is a lot to risk, but ifnot you risk you can not know if what you will do is good or no. One: A hug and my four fears lol.

Hug back bro, how are ya?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76