You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My integration into Italian society. № 9 Minnowhelper Writing Contest

in #busy6 years ago

Everytime I read your writing I like you even more. You are such a beautiful spirit - full of optimism, but also realism. So much of what you say is true and not only for women, but I enjoyed the same transition here in Russia (although I think your Italian is better than my Russian). Wonderful post as always. All the best to you and your family. Also, loved the tomatoes - they look fabulous. :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much. Usually all my posts are from my head. I am always happy to share with people all the best I know and what could help them in the future. With pleasure and gratitude I accept your advice on how to better grow my blog on the steemit. Thank you, I like to be friends with you. And tomatoes last year I grew very tasty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33