You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes, Just MAKING My To-Do List is Exhausting!

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

I can't function without lists.

I can't either. I don't know how anybody does! I urge people who seem unable to organize themselves to try this. It doesn't usually get me very far though; some can't seem to organize themselves even to that extent. And yet, my lists are what help me make it through the day.

I have little clipboards w/ note paper in every room of my house. (Even in the bathroom. Even in the car. ) Things I need from the grocery store. Emails I need to write. Books I want to get from the library. Upcoming birthdays. If it's important enough for me to think about and remember -- it goes on a list.

At the appropriate time, I gather them up, consolidate them all into one w/ sections -- and life goes on. it's the only way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43