You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheap Gifts For Good Steemit Friends!

in #busy6 years ago

Lol high time this dude is suspended till he stops cracking me up.

Of course I told him I was joking and kindly refused his NEO... Which reminds me of what a dumb fuck I am!!! Somebody was offering me 1000 $ and I said no! Oh well.. I guess there's always a next time...

Honestly I can't believe you said no

He sounds like a great guy, Nice of you to reciprocate.

I would have said you got taste after getting the rolex then you went on a weird shopping spree so am just gonna keep my compliment for the big eyed toy thing you got for yourself

my VP is too low so I can't upvote for a few days

Sort:  

Yeah he is! No worries, let your VP recharge. My 9 children will die of starvation in the meantime.

Lol my $0.02 upvote must really be special

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60995.33
ETH 3364.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52