Sevendaybnwchallenge: Day 3 - Aloe Vera

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_20180416_140107_469.jpg

Image: @emjoe

The Challenge

Seven black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.

Present one image everyday for seven days.

No people.

No explanation.

Nominate someone every day to keep the challenge moving. Although anyone can join in.

Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

I was nominated by @xabi. I will like to nominate @nellyprecy for today's nomination.

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

I remember my sister using Aloe Vera for her facial....

Yea. I learnt it is good for the skin. I eat it raw sometimes 😁. It calms my stomach ulcer. 🙈.

Ohhhh. But it's so bitter:)
How you manage to eat it???

It's bitter but it's really beneficial for joints, digestion and health of skin.

Lol. That means you have tasted it too. I don't know if it is me being weird as usual but I enjoy bitter things.

I heard of it medicinal benefit and even tried it once...
But couldn't find courage to eat it again...lolzzz
It was so bitter...my mouth tasted like hell for the whole day....:)

You 100% right about the bitterness. I felt some chills the first time I took it but my body has a way of adapting to virtually every new thing. Have you eaten pepper fruit before or bitter kola?

No no...not really a fan...
But I have eaten Bitter Gourd...

Oops. I have not eaten bitter gourd.

Another great picture for the challenge 😉
Well captured, love it in black&white. Happy Monday my amazing Joe 🤗💋

Thanks dear. Have a lovely week sweet. Black n white is fun

Your pictures just are amazing and I love black&white and you really have an eye for taking pictures 😉 have a wonderful week. Much love 🤗❤️

Thanks dear. I am imitating you. 👅.

Oh cool @emjoe. So that's where the stuff that is in my nightly Moisturizing lotion comes from lol :)
Thanks for your post and the interesting photo.

Thanks @robertandrew. Yea, you can see it raw here. Thanks for coming around

i love your challenge. Its making lots of sense. Just did a contest and got you involved. Check it out here boss:
https://steemit.com/contest/@focusnow/10-things-you-did-not-know-about-steemit-in-your-first-month-say-it-as-it-was-contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65