My 21st

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

In half an hour my birthday will come.
I will turn 21 years old. Awful lot. Every year I love my birthday ever less. Yes, it was on this day 21 years ago at 9 am Kyiv time, I was born. I do not even know if I brought any benefit to humanity, but I live as I can, and by virtue of my abilities, I try to become better. To congratulate myself is strange, the only thing I want to wish myself is patience and diligence, and everything else, as I believe, will be added.
A strange number is 21. In card games, 21 is a victory.
Some people think that the human soul weighs 21 grams.
Soon I will become an adult by the laws of all countries of the world. I can drink whiskey or ale somewhere in the Dublin pub.

Recently, I have formed a habit of publishing "final posts" and notes with plans for the future three times a year: New Year, some kind of countdown in the life of the blog and my birthday. Today I note the last - yes, on May 18, 2018, that is today, I turned 21.

They say it's time to look back and draw some conclusions. I do not know, I'm not a fan of any memorable dates and events, I think all this is very conditional. Do not wait for the New Year to gather in a company of friends or somewhere to go together, do not try to feel older on your birthday. In addition, often the actual age does not correspond to psychological age. For example, I do not feel myself for 21 years, inside I'm 16. Dates are not important, people are important.

The most important event between the ages of 20 and 21 was perhaps the change of job, more precisely - joining the world of cryptocurrency.
I'm definitely never going back to the office. At least in the usual sense of the word "office". Not that I was afraid to turn into the so-called "office plankton", no, I just do not see the point of wasting time on all sorts of "office affairs" (road, regime), to listen to the reproaches of the boss-tyrant, I can afford to earn much more, and without it all.
In principle, I do not experience any inconveniences and difficulties, I was offered remote work on the Internet, so now I'm not attached to a particular place, I can travel and move wherever I want and when I want. The main thing is the presence of the Internet. True, I have not yet fully understood, how it works, but I'll figure it out in a few days. In any case, I will succeed, because otherwise there simply can not be.

What are the plans for this year of life? It is difficult to say unequivocally. Now, I'm leaving to live in Lviv, this is the place where I've always wanted to live, and in general, I want to travel more around the cities of Ukraine, in particular to see the most beautiful and picturesque places, which we have plenty. My time of "imprisonment" inside the country (this is a long and separate story) will soon expire and by this time it is necessary to make a foreign passport and try to get out to the near abroad to see how people live there. I want to go to the sea this year, perhaps even to stay there for a while. I must ensure for myself mobility - to buy a good laptop and a few powerful spare batteries to it so that in all the numerous trips I could monitor the progress of work. Well, and many more things that I can not remember now, so definitely the next few months should turn out to be interesting and rich in events. And I will try to realize as many ideas as possible.

P.S. I return to you again and will be write posts.
P.P.S. And of course, there was a bastard who decided to spoil my mood on my birthday. If you want to make a gift for me, which I will be really enjoy - put the flags for @alaminhosssain

Its-my-birthday.jpg

Sort:  

Happy birthday!! I like your idea of living by the sea. You should do it if you get the chance.

I think that closer to August month, if the plans do not change

sorry late i say, happy birthday yes for the elizzium to 21 years old hopefully long and add healthy and successful always .. but apologize also ya wajahny why not show ya hahaha ..

This post has received a 15.26 % upvote from @boomerang.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Happy Birthday @elizzium2018
good luck always and always in the protection of god

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84