Go to Tula with your own samovar

in #busy6 years ago

This is a quote taken from Anton Chekhov book, which means some unnecessary or useless action.
The topic of joint recreation in comments of my blog was discussed from time to time for a long time, I repeatedly expressed my opinion, but I did not consider it necessary to devote post for this subject, but today, In view of the fact that today I received an "interesting" proposal from an almost unfamiliar person who accidentally saw my photos, I will write.

So, better I'll stay at home than go on vacation with a guy at his expense. I just can not imagine the meaning of such a rest. This is what turns out, all 10 or how many days, you will be feel yourself a suitcase. He took you with them, because it is convenient (although here, too, the question is controversial, than it is convenient for him).
You wake up in the morning, you want to take coffee, a book or laptop, a tray of fruit and in this form stay in bed before noon. Yeah, of course, a dick you get instead of being lazy in bed.
And it's still good, if it's a dick in the literal sense of the word, But what if he drags you to look at the pyramids that you already saw yesterday?

The fact that it's bad to go on holiday with dependent conditions - I realized when when I was still a child and went to the sea with my parents, as a result this "rest" for me always turned into torture, because they have a fucking "family values", the whole family on beach means Nastia should also be with everyone on the beach "(between the lines we must read "Nastia should always be in sight, otherwise Nastia somewhere will find cigarette and will smoke if left alone", about this will be my next post). Everyone does not give a damn about the fact that Nastia has nicotine addiction, that Nastia is feeling terrible without cigarettes, yesterday during a storm Nastia swallowed dirty sea water and now she is sick and in general, she now feels disgusted even from the sight of the beach. Let it go to hell such a "rest", I shudder when I remember this.

Okay, let's go back to "our sheeps". For example, after dinner I want to go to the city and just walk along the streets, but instead, I'll have to attack the buffet and playing beach basketball, because this guy likes a lot and tasty food and likes jumping on the sand in a 40-degree heat.
And you can not argue with him, because you feel obligated to him, even if he had enough upbringing not to say so with direct text.

But the most cruel bummer, will come in the evening. Because I most likely will not be able to go to the club. Even if I do it - it's only in his company, it means - under his steadfast and reproachful look. Of course, he is main sponsor, so you have to sit next to him, dance next to him, do not dance on the dance floor, do not flirt with the guys and preferably not get drunk.

But if you, despite all his remarks, get drunk, return to your hotel room with one thought about how to stop the walls rotating around you - then just get a dick in the truest sense, I'm "lucky" with some perverts. The harder I get drunk - the more they harassing me.

Next morning everything will happen again. And you can not send this guy to hell, because then you will remain without guy and without money in a foreign country, away from home.

With this approach (usually my vision for ​​my ideal pastime on vacation does not coincide with the representation of most people, and especially of the type of men who want and can invite a girl to rest), i am more than sure, that I will be annoyed by his presence next to me already in the first day, even if everything is fine and he will be a wonderful companion. And where do I go in this case? To go and drown in this fucking sea? Or make a scandal, and spoil a rest for myself and the guy? I do not like being deprived of my comfort, then I will have unpleasant fangs and I can say such insulting things in the heat of quarrel, after which this guy can drive me away without giving me money even for a ticket to my house.

Therefore, if I decide to go somewhere to rest, I will do it only for my money, and even if I go not alone, then only if I have enough money so that I can continue to have a good resting even if in a relationship with a guy will something goes wrong.

A real rest is when when you are your own boss, for your own money, you have fun the way you like it and no one gives you a decree.

Razdelni_otdih-750x400.jpg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Release the Kraken! You got a 13.21% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @elizzium2018!

You just received a 6.90% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @elizzium2018!
WaveSmall.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70