HF20: Test Post

in #busy6 years ago

Since yesterday I realized that I could not post even a short reply on the comment, then I checked on steemd.com and it is what I found

steemd.png

the resource credits run off, I cannot post any short comment with 5% RC on my pocket. I have no idea how many percent it take for one single post and how many percent it will take for one single up vote. So this post is for the test. What I hope for this HF20 update, the RC will be set in a batter way to help minnow like me grow up and engage with others in term of comment and upvote, that is how the minnow grow up in this community. I have had this experience when I have 15 SP in my account, hence, I kept mu long term commitment to power up my account to the recent days. It seem it is because of my auto vote is running to help me out when I can not get any internet access. I hope this platform will be a better place to built up this community and help to grow world economic

steemd1.png

I really appreciate what the steemit.inc team are doing, and this is the the test to post something to check how many percent of RC will be taken for my single post. IF my RC does not enough to go and comment on my friend post it will be a bit difficult to engage and build up my network, because that is how minnow like me growing in this platform

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read._

With my best regard

@el-nailul

Hope for the best and prepare for the worst

Sort:  

Welcome back friend. I am glad that you were able to post.

Yes, it seems my post works well today and it only cost me about 0.98% of my RC., that is good to goo, So then I can post a normal article with 5-8 photos on. How are you and how is your family doing @sumatranate. It is nice to see you again after awhile. Wish you all the best

I was also pleasantly surprised to see that making a post doesn't eat up too many RC's. I am feeling more confident about the changes that have been implemented & looking foward to this new leg of the journey. Much Love #steemitbloggers Fam <333 :)

yes it is, and I hope our ship get out from the storm soon. and the @steemitbloggers family will do well again, thank @thereikiforest for stopping by my ugly post :D

howdy sir el-nailul! yes it's great that you can now post and we can now post again without being wiped out, I hope they keep this level of rc for all of us!

Today my RC 100 % recharged, i began a vote transaction, it reduced my RC to 99.95 %, and now i try to comment here, will see how it cost

Everything is going to be okay next week.. just prepares your post draft as many as you can and keep the high quality contents on the top of everything.. are you ok now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01