Useful rosehip

in #busy6 years ago

Rosehip cleanses the circulatory system, improves metabolism, is rich in vitamins, is used for anemia, scurvy, kidney and bladder diseases, liver. Rosehip is used as a strengthening, tonic, weakens the development of atherosclerosis, increases the body's resistance to infectious diseases and as a vitamin remedy: for this, 2 tbsp. tablespoons of crushed dried fruits pour 1/2 l of water, boil for 15 minutes on low heat, insist, wrapped, overnight, drain. Take with honey throughout the day as tea.

Sort:  

Hello @ekaterinka, introduce my name aulia from Indonesia. this is my first time visiting your blog. I am curious and amazed by the health benefits that can be obtained from the fruit you present. I have never seen this rosehip before. so I want to ask, in which country did you find this rosehip fruit?

Bardzo praktyczny artykuł i pożyteczny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83